Robin Williams passed away today, and I, as many others, feel the need to write about it. Play my part in his tribute, even if no one besides myself reads this.
I honestly still cannot believe it. He was an incredible person. I loved his acting, his talent. I did not know he was suffering from depression. I feel terrible at the moment.

Everyone says he was a kind person. And truthfully, you can see that through his eyes. They look so immensely kind.

We can never forget you Robin Williams. Never.

Leave a Reply

