Green

I am currently taking this very interesting writing course that I am very excited about.

I will probably share more things I write during this course in the future.

Here is an example of something I wrote…

In my green nightmare jar:
– is a green-eyed monster tearing me apart
– is a light willing to move forward when I wish to stay put
– is a picture of a forest that is no more
– is an alligator hoping to feast
– is a vegetable I despise

I can’t think of a sixth one. Can you?

2 thoughts on “Green

    1. I love the one you’ve come up with but the only problem (I should have explained in my post) is that the “nightmare” is supposed to be related to the color chosen (here: green)…
      Thank you!

Leave a Reply

