I don’t

I felt the need to write.

I felt the need to be heard even if those who listened could not help me today or tomorrow.

I am witnessing first hand that beautiful thing called corruption. I am witnessing it in my school. It is corrupted. Though it was as clear as day to me and to others, a teacher told me so last year. The condition was so unbearable that it pushed her to quit her job at my school. If I could I would.

I don’t know what I can do to make it better. I tried and I failed. I don’t know how else to try. I don’t know.

I’m scared though.

I am afraid of the consequences if nothing changes.

Help.

It’s sad. To walk around and feel it is entirely wrong.

One thought on “I don’t

Leave a Reply

